fill
fill
fill
Team Al LaPeter and Sandy Kantor
Tucson - Oro Valley
fill
(520) 488-6088
AlLaPeter@
LongRealty.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
Buying a Home
fill
myPropertyAlerts
fill
Mobile App
fill
Selling a Home
fill
Open House Search
fill
90 Years Strong
fill
Long Home Advantage
fill
fill
fill
fill fill
HOUSE NUMBER
fill fill
fill fill fill fill
fill
and/or
fill fill fill
fill
STREET NAME
fill fill fill
fill fill fill
fill
CITY
fill fill fill
fill fill fill
fill
MLS NUMBER
fill fill fill
fill
You can enter multiple MLS Numbers separated by a comma.
fill fill
fill fill fill
fill
fill
fill

Our Testimonials

We are dedicated to providing the highest level of service and real estate assistance. Here is just a small sample of what our clients have had to say. These testimonials are posted on Zillow.com and Trulia.com, both leading real estate websites.

Ratings & Reviews

05/13/2014 -Larry S
Bought a home in 2014.

- Highly likely to recommend

  • Local knowledge: Great
  • Process expertise: Great
  • Responsiveness: Great
  • Negotiation skills: Great

Al was recommended to us and we were extremely satisfied. He was thorough, listened well, and went above and beyond in narrowing down a group of homes for us to consider. We have dealt with numerous realtors over the years, and I can honestly say Al is among the very best. He was always reachable and returned calls/emails promptly. I knew I was in good hands every step of the way.  

Response from Al on 05/14/2014

Hi Larry,
Thanks for your review and kind words. We look forward to your move to the Tucson area. I am still enjoying your book- "The Rope Catcher". It's a great read.
Al and Sandy


05/13/2014 - Jeny F

- Highly likely to recommend

Showed home in 2014 in Orange Grove Estates, AZ 85741.

  • Local knowledge: Great
  • Process expertise: Great
  • Responsiveness: Great
  • Negotiation skills: Great

 

Al was extremely helpful, going out of his way to make things work. He worked around our schedule and provided guidance and direction when need. He organized our search and made it convenient and fun. He gave us suggestions that we found very useful and we are very satisfied. He worked late, sending us emails at late times, and had emails waiting for us with listings when we woke up in the morning! Very professional, friendly and helpful. 

Response from Al on 05/14/2014

Hi Mike and Jeny,
Thank you for your kind words and thoughts. Sandy and I enjoyed working with both of you.
Al and Sandy


05/13/2014 - Chris H

- Highly likely to recommend

Showed home in 2014 in Tucson, AZ.

  • Local knowledge: Great
  • Process expertise: Great
  • Responsiveness: Great
  • Negotiation skills: Great

Because of Al's many years in the real-estate business there is probably nothing he does not know or hasn't experienced. As a former developer he is sensitive to value. It was fun to be in the care of someone so well versed in all aspects of the business. We discussed commercial values was well as residential investment. I had total confidence that i was in good hands. His enthusiasm for Tucson is infectious. Al is attractive and has a great sense of humor and was a pleasure to be with. 

Response from Al on 05/14/2014

Hi Chris,
Sandy and I loved working with you and we will see you soon. Thank you for the kind words and thoughts.
Al LaPeter and Sandy Kantor

 

05/14/2014 - Darcy T
Highly likely to recommend

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Tucson, AZ.

  • Local knowledge: Great
  • Process expertise: Great
  • Responsiveness: Great
  • Negotiation skills: Great

Al & Sandy are very good people to work with if you are selling your home or buying. They give you 100% all the time. The time and effort they are putting into the sale of my house is incredible. If you want Realtors who are totally emerged in their work then you'll be fortunate if you can work with these two.

Response from Al on 05/15/2014

Hi Darcy,
Sandy and I are very thankful for your review and kind words. We love working with you and look forward to finalizing the sale of your existing home and purchase of your new home.
Al and Sandy


- Highly likely to recommend
05/15/2014 - Pamela F
Showed home in 2014 
We have known Al and Sandy for a long time. They are people of high integrity and work hard for their clients. When we decided that we wanted an escape from shoveling snow in Woodstock NY, we contacted them. We are very pleased with their efforts to locate the right place for us. We have received listings from them in the early morning, late at night and often just barely listed, They are really on top of the market. When we are ready to make an offer, I am sure that they will give us good advice in negotiating the best possible terms and make the purchasing process seamless. We would highly recommend them for any and all real estate transactions. 
Profile picture for Al LaPeter
Response from Al on 05/16/2014
Hi Pamela, Thank you for your kind words and great review. We look forward to your spending more time in Tucson AZ. Al and Sandy







- Highly likely to recommend
05/15/2014 - dreamweaver16
Bought a Condo home in 2014 in Vernon Hills, IL.
Our experience with Al LaPeter has been the best that we have ever had with a realtor. He was extremely helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. He prevented us from making mistakes easily made in the Tucson area to those of us from out of the area.
Profile picture for Al LaPeter
Response from Al on 05/16/2014
Hi Loraine, Thank you for your kind words and great review. Sandy and I look forward to your move in July to the Tucson area. Al and Sandy
- Highly likely to recommend
05/15/2014 - dreamweaver16
Bought a Condo home in 2014 in Vernon Hills, IL.
Our experience with Al LaPeter has been the best that we have ever had with a realtor. He was extremely helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. He prevented us from making mistakes easily made in the Tucson area to those of us from out of the area.
Profile picture for Al LaPeter
Response from Al on 05/16/2014
Hi Loraine, Thank you for your kind words and great review. Sandy and I look forward to your move in July to the Tucson area. Al and Sandy
test